What’s in the Tote?!?

For a while now, I have wanted to try my hands on making a video. I thought it would be a fun, quick and more engaging way to connect and share with you. For my very 1st video, I decided to take you on a very quick tour of what’s inside my FIDM tote!

This tote is super huge and ends up carrying a whole lot of things. On this day, I stopped by the school library to pick up a few books for a class project and I made a trip to The Last Bookstore in Downtown LA.

Here is a peek into my FIDM Tote!

As you can see, my editing skills have a long way to go! I hope you enjoyed looking inside my tote!

Tell me what do you carry around in your purse?

Your Thoughts?

