Saturday Morning Melodies

I am a big fan of great music. I am not into RnB or hip hop (at least not anymore) but I love me some gospel and killer jazz tunes. I also love instrumentals and classical music from the greats like Beethoven & Mozart. So what better way to officially start the long weekend than relaxing tunes.

Here is a sound peep into what’s blasting through my speakers today. Enjoy!

Don’t forget, the Memorial Day Flash Sale is on right now and it ends midnight PST May 24th.

 

Your Thoughts?

