This or That? ~ Jewelry Storage

Jewelry storage has always been a big topic/concern for people. One of the most viewed posts on this blog have been posts on jewelry care and storage so today I want to hear from you, your take on this topic.

Which jewelry storage system do you prefer? This Mckenna Leather Jewelry Box to ensure your pieces stay dust free and super organized or That Andover Jewelry Tree to keep your jewelry tangle free and flaunted for the world to admire?

VS

jewelry tree storage

Pick your side in the comments section!

[Tweet It!I chose This over That over at http://wp.me/p2U8V9-GM
Tweet: I chose This over That over at http://ctt.ec/UE8aB+ via @oyindoubara #Retweet

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I am with the Andover Jewelry Tree – I think of my jewellery as wearable art, so I like to be able to see it even when I am not wearing it 🙂

Your Thoughts?

