Leadership & Generosity

So I have been reading one of the books I talked about on my Trip to Goodwill post. This book has been such an eye opener, given me insight to certain concepts of leadership, reminded me of qualities that are essentials for anyone, leader or not and got me reflecting on my leadership traits.

By chapter 9 out of 21, I have thoroughly enjoyed this book. I was reading the chapter on Generosity and John Maxwell had this to say about money:

“Regard money as a resource-

20130813-231034.jpg

20130813-231317.jpg

What do you guys think about John Maxwell’s point? Do you agree or disagree? Why?

Your Thoughts?

