Celebrating 200 Blog Likes on OYINDOUBARA

oyindoubara wordpress

Sometime last Friday, I was going through the blog notifications and I saw that we have been able to reach over 200 Likes!

From my heart, I say a big and warm thank you to all of you guys who have been reading and learning about jewelry, getting inspired, taking it a step further to appreciate the content and even share your own thoughts.

I also want to give a special thanks to the following people for being the top “commenters” on this blog. You guys rock!

top commentersTracy Rhynas of Big Skies Jewelry

Junebug Jewelry Designs 

Kimberly Akinola of Obsessed 

My Fashion S/ash Life

Jewelry by Jamie

Thank you all and I hope to have many more milestone celebrations with you and future readers

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. It’s always so nice to get little testaments like these for proof that you are reaching out to people! Well done and here is to many more successes for you!

  2. Awww………. Hey dear, it’s noting to thank me for cos’ you’ve got a fabulous blog that keep bringing me back, anyway well-done girl.

Your Thoughts?

