Jewelry Storage Ideas. Vine Video!

Today’s vine video, is a flashback on my quest to find interesting jewelry storage ideas in the stores around us. The fun thing about this quest was, I wasn’t just looking for pieces made specifically for jewelry storage but other dresser worthy items that could be used for storage instead.

For my first Vine video, I decided to take to visit Bed Bath and Beyond to make this video. The range of storage options covered classic, to modern, to hacked ideas. The different styles in the video are suitable for people with a few jewelry to over a handful. Whether you are a guy or lady, there is something for you. See the video below:

You can click on the video to pause it and view each options closely.

As a supplement to the video, check out these sites below for other great jewelry storage ideas.

Red Envelope

PB Teen

Are you on Vine? Don’t forget to follow me for more interesting videos.

Vine is a mobile service that lets you capture and share short (6 seconds or less) looping videos. Vine is currently available on the iPhone and iPod touch on the App Store.

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Always interesting to see new jewellery storage ideas (I have lots…..and lots of jewellery!). I haven’t heard of Vine before – I haven’t upgraded to iPhone yet, but soon! I look forward to more ‘short and sweet’ videos.

    • Oh yea! I am always on the prowl for new storage ideas. My current obsession is storage options that can double up as home decor & be unique pieces in the home. Glad you enjoyed this video 🙂

Your Thoughts?

