Free E-Book on Customer Service

In the spirit of 4th of July, I am sharing a great read from my personal library for my fellow jewelry designers & all readers who are into any form of customer service.
This free e-book is by Help Scout a software company that creates customer service software, which help deliver personalized customer support for small business users.

20130704-140815.jpg

This book not only refreshed my thinking on good customer service but taught me new & fun ways to bring smiles & happiness to the hearts of the people I serve.

Can’t wait to get your hands on a copy? Grab yours on their website at
https://www.helpscout.net/resources/ebook-25-ways-to-thank-your-customers/

Hope you guys enjoy this e-book as much as I did & also share it with a friend who needs it.

Happy 4th of July everyone!

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Thank you for sharing 🙂

Your Thoughts?

