New Website Up!

Hi everyone! I hope you all had a good and restful memorial day weekend.

Today I am pleased to announce the launch of my website oyindoubara.com. I am super excited because it has something special to offer. It gives you a little back story into what OYINDOUBARA is all about, a fully digital lookbook to travel in style into my designs with style ideas and lastly, it gives you an all-in-one location of how to contact me and stay connected with all the lovely fans of this wonderful brand.

I also want to say a very big thank you to everyone that made this reality.  From my dearest friend Jeffrey Manu, CEO of The LightCreative, Chloe my gorgeous model and the behind the scenes helpers Raquel and Ebenezer.

Do check it out and drop your comments right here on your thoughts or questions.

oyindoubara website

Your Thoughts?

