Happy Mother’s Day!

Dedicating this post to all the mothers around the world who have continued to be pillars of hope and strength.

To our mothers who held down the fort, kept us in check when began to go astray, nursed us to health, brought joy to our hearts and most of all supported the dreams and aspirations of we youngsters.

A special dedication to my mother who taught my hands and restless soul to bead. Because of you, I have been empowered to change the world

20130511-215213.jpg

“My mother
Who sat & watched my infant head
When sleeping on my cradle bed
And tears of sweet affection shed…
My Mother”

Your Thoughts?

